Here are 10 tips on how to take consistent, impeccable action to achieve those goals!

1

 

Brian Johnson is the bomb.

Whenever I feel like I’m getting smaller and my challenges are getting bigger, that means it’s time for a Brian fix. He somehow makes everything seem simple and achievable, with his one page diagrams and “life should be about fun” attitude, I watch and re-watch his videos when I need to take a breath and remember not to take myself, or my challenges to seriously. Enjoy!

 

One comment on “Here are 10 tips on how to take consistent, impeccable action to achieve those goals!

  1. […] we mentioned in previous posts, we are taking on a 30-day challenge each month of 2013.  The idea is to hopefully pick up some habits that will stick through the rest of the year, or to […]

Leave a Reply

